Building Directory

Reset
Name Position Locations
Alsante, Susan L

315-453-1252

salsante@liverpool.k12.ny.us

Teaching Assistant

Elmcrest Elementary School

Barry, Pamela C

315-453-1252

pbarry@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

Teacher-Kindergarten

Elmcrest Elementary School

Bender, Jeanne T

315-453-1252

jbender@liverpool.k12.ny.us

Teacher Aide

Elmcrest Elementary School

Brussel, Lynn A

315-453-1252

lbrussel@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

Teacher-5th Level

Elmcrest Elementary School

Chappell, Andrea R

achappell@liverpool.k12.ny.us

Teacher-Special Ed

Elmcrest Elementary School

Cox, Hilary A

315-453-1252

hcox@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

Teacher-3rd Level

Elmcrest Elementary School

Crump, John S

315-453-1252

jcrump@liverpool.k12.ny.us

CW-I-2nd Shift

Elmcrest Elementary School

Decker, Marianne M

315-453-1252

mdecker@liverpool.k12.ny.us

Teaching Assistant

Elmcrest Elementary School

DeJoseph, Luann K

315-453-1252

ldejoseph@liverpool.k12.ny.us

Teaching Assistant

Elmcrest Elementary School

DeNicola, Barbara

315-453-1252

bdenicola@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

Teacher-Reading-Elem

Elmcrest Elementary School

Derx, Kyran J

315-453-1252

kderx@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

Teacher-1st Level

Elmcrest Elementary School

Donardo, Lisa M

315-453-1252

ldonardo@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

Teacher-5th Level

Elmcrest Elementary School

Donhauser, Jennifer L

315-453-1252

jdonhauser@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

Teacher-Reading-Elem

Elmcrest Elementary School

Drury, Kathleen R

315-453-1252

kdrury@liverpool.k12.ny.us

Teaching Assistant

Elmcrest Elementary School

Durgey, Jamie L

315-453-1252

jdurgey@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

Teacher-1st Level

Elmcrest Elementary School

Dutter, Kelly A

315-453-1252

kdutter@liverpool.k12.ny.us

Guidance Counselor

Elmcrest Elementary School

Farfaglia, Nicole L

315-453-1283

nfarfaglia@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

Teacher-Special Ed

Elmcrest Elementary School

Femano, Kimberly A

315-453-1252

kfemano@liverpool.k12.ny.us

School Nurse

Elmcrest Elementary School

Figger, Robert N

315-453-1252

rfigger@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

Teacher-Phys Ed Elementary

Elmcrest Elementary School

Foster, Carrie L

315-453-1252

cfoster@liverpool.k12.ny.us

Teaching Assistant

Elmcrest Elementary School

Gilbert, Jo Anna L

315-453-1252

jgilbert@liverpool.k12.ny.us

Teaching Assistant

Elmcrest Elementary School

Kellogg, Jodi M

315-453-1252

jkellogg@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

Teacher-4th Level

Elmcrest Elementary School

Kesel, Richard L

315-453-1252

rkesel@liverpool.k12.ny.us

C-II-1st Shift

Elmcrest Elementary School

Kimball, Sarah R

315-453-0261

skimball@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

Teacher-Special Ed

Elmcrest Elementary School

Long Branch Elementary

Korzyp, Rachel A

315-453-1252

rkorzyp@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

Teacher-2nd Level

Elmcrest Elementary School

Kuntz, David

315-453-1252

drkuntz@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

Teacher-6th Level

Elmcrest Elementary School

Ladd, Carolyn M

315-622-7121

cladd@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

Teacher-2nd Level

Elmcrest Elementary School

LaFountain, Emily L

315-453-1252

elafountain@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

Teacher-Special Ed

Elmcrest Elementary School

Lattin, Zulmerexi

315-453-1252

Food Service Helper I

Elmcrest Elementary School

Lavin, Colleen K

315-453-1252

clavin@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

Teacher-Kindergarten

Elmcrest Elementary School

Losito, Mary E

315-453-1252

mlosito@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

Occupational Therapist

Elmcrest Elementary School

Margeson, Ashley L

315-453-1252

amargeson@liverpool.k12.ny.us

Teacher-Special Ed

Elmcrest Elementary School

Martin, Nena J

315-453-1252

Food Service Helper I

Elmcrest Elementary School

McAloon, Cortney T

315-453-1252

cmcaloon@liverpool.k12.ny.us

Teacher-Art-Elem

Elmcrest Elementary School

McQuatters, Robert

315-453-1252

bmcquatters@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

Teacher-1st Level

Elmcrest Elementary School

Merlino, Michelle M

315-453-1252

mmerlino@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

Teacher-4th Level

Elmcrest Elementary School

Merritt, Kathleen M

315-453-1252

kmerritt@liverpool.k12.ny.us

School Secretary I

Elmcrest Elementary School

Osborne, Barbara A

315-453-1252

bosborne@liverpool.k12.ny.us

Teacher Aide

Elmcrest Elementary School

Palucci, Suzette C

315-453-1252

spalucci@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

Teacher-2nd Level

Elmcrest Elementary School

Parker, Kathleen M

315-453-1252

kparker@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

Teacher-Kindergarten

Elmcrest Elementary School

Pascale, Jaime A

315-453-1252

jpascale@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

Teacher-Special Ed

Elmcrest Elementary School

Perrotta, Franca M

315-453-1252

fperrotta@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

Teacher-3rd Level

Elmcrest Elementary School

Pesarek, Laurel M

315-453-1252

lpesarek@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

Teacher-3rd Level

Elmcrest Elementary School

Ratcliff, Deborah L

315-453-1252

dratcliff@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

Teacher-6th Level

Elmcrest Elementary School

Rector, Dorie M

315-453-1252

dowen@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

Teacher-5th Level

Elmcrest Elementary School

Rubio, Lori J

315-453-1252

lrubio@liverpool.k12.ny.us

Tch Asst w/Tech

Elmcrest Elementary School

Sargalski, Michele A

315-453-1252

msargalski@liverpool.k12.ny.us

Teaching Assistant

Elmcrest Elementary School

Schirripa, Jason R

315-453-1252

jschirripa@liverpool.k12.ny.us

Teacher-Music Elementary

Donlin Drive Elementary School

Elmcrest Elementary School

Morgan Road Elementary School

Serviss, Michelle M

315-453-1252

mmserviss@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

Teacher-Speech

Elmcrest Elementary School

Seymour, Kathleen

315-453-1252

kseymour@liverpool.k12.ny.us

Teaching Assistant

Elmcrest Elementary School

Sofia, Joe A

315-453-1252

CW-I-2nd Shift

Elmcrest Elementary School

Spencer, Mary T

315-453-1252

mspencer@liverpool.k12.ny.us

Teaching Assistant

Elmcrest Elementary School

Stace, Karen F

315-453-1252

kstace@liverpool.k12.ny.us

Teaching Assistant

Elmcrest Elementary School

Stoddard, Lorraine K

315-453-1252

lstoddard@liverpool.k12.ny.us

Teacher-6th Level

Elmcrest Elementary School

Sullivan, Erica M

315-453-1252

esullivan@liverpool.k12.ny.us

Teacher Aide

Elmcrest Elementary School

Swimm, Nancy E

315-453-1252

nswimm@liverpool.k12.ny.us

Teaching Assistant

Elmcrest Elementary School

Taube, Robert J

315-453-1252

rtaube@liverpool.k12.ny.us

Teacher-Music Elementary

Elmcrest Elementary School

Tehan, Jessica

315-453-1252

jtehan@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

School Psychologist

Elmcrest Elementary School

Theriault, Maria L

315-453-1252

mtheriault@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

Teacher-Speech

Elmcrest Elementary School

Uhl, Lori A

315-453-1268

luhl@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

Teacher-Music Elementary

Elmcrest Elementary School

Morgan Road Elementary School

Valentine, Daphne D

315-453-1252

dvalentine@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

Principal-Elementary

Elmcrest Elementary School

Veney, Irene S

315-453-1252

iveney@liverpool.k12.ny.us

Library Media Specialist

Elmcrest Elementary School

Vitale, Tara M

315-453-1252

tvitale@liverpool.k12.ny.us

Teacher-Kindergarten

Elmcrest Elementary School

Watkins, Kristin

315-453-1252

kwatkins@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

Teacher-2nd Level

Elmcrest Elementary School

White, Marly

miwhite@liverpool.k12.ny.us

Teacher Aide

Elmcrest Elementary School

Wingenbach, M. Daveda

315-453-1268

mdwingenbach@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

Physical Therapist

Elmcrest Elementary School

Liverpool High School Annex

Morgan Road Elementary School

Zemotel, Patches E

315-453-1252

pzemotel@liverpool.k12.ny.us

Teaching Assistant

Elmcrest Elementary School

Zimmer, Jamie L

315-453-1252

jzimmer@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

Teacher-4th Level

Elmcrest Elementary School